In Bannerwise it is possible to set up a schedule to decide how often you want your Facebook DPA to be updated with the most recent product information of your source feed. It is also possible to stop this if, for example, the campaign is over. When there is no need of synchronizing the product information anymore we recommend to simply disable your Facebook DPA from updating.
Follow the steps below to disable your FB DPA synchronization:
In the main hub, click on "Configurations" and "Feeds."
Click on "Edit" on the Facebook DPA you want to stop synchronizing.
Under the section “Schedule” you will see the active schedule you set in the past. Simply click on the toggle to switch it OFF.
You will see the following notification. The amount of ads displaying in the message will vary depending on how many ad sets are linked to the FB DPA you are editing. Click on "Continue" if you want to disable all ad sets.
Consequently, all ads displaying under "Ads" section will be disabled.
This is all! The FB DPA won't be updated anymore.
We hope the information in this article was useful. If there is anything else we can help you with, and you couldn't find it in our help center, don't hesitate to contact us by chat.