Bannerwise provides the possibility of automatically save the changes you make in your ads to avoid the hassle of doing it manually. By default, this feature is disabled.

If you want to enable this functionality, simply:

  • Click on "Configurations" and "Builder" in the main hub:

  • Click on the toggle to enable autosaving functionality.

That's it! From now on, all changes made in your ad designs will be saved automatically and no "Save" button will show in the ad editor.

If you wish to disable this functionality and manually save the changes, follow the steps in this article and click on the toggle again to switch it off.

We hope the information in this article was useful to achieve your goal. If there is anything else we can help you with and you couldn't find it in our help center, don't hesitate to contact us by chat.

RELATED ARTICLES:

Did this answer your question?