Note: You can only invite users if you have the right permissions. To find out which permissions you need, follow this link.

Follow the steps below to know how activate and deactivate users in your account:

  • Click on "Account" in the navigation bar and "Users" from the dropdown
  • In the list of users click on the status toggle to activate or deactivate the user. 

Note: You will only be able to deactivate admin users if they are not the last admin user available in the account.

  • Click on "Save changes"

Note: You can add unlimited users at any time, however, adding users outside of your subscription have a cost of 49,-EUR. If you want to know what your subscription includes, please check this article

We hope the information in this article was useful to achieve your goal. If there is anything else we can help you with and you couldn't find it in our help center, don't hesitate to contact us by chat. We are always ready to help you.

RELATED ARTICLES:

Did this answer your question?