Note: You can only delete users if you have the right permissions. To find out which permissions you need to delete users, please follow this link. 

If you want to know how delete users from your account, follow the steps below:

  • Click on "Account" in the navigation bar and "Users" from the dropdown

Now is time to delete users. Follow the steps below:

  • In the list of users click on the “delete” button of the user that you want to delete
  • Click on “Continue” to permanently delete the user

Note: Once you click on "continue", changes will be irreversible. Click only on "continue" if you are sure you want to delete the user. 

We hope the information in this article was useful to achieve your goal. If there is anything else we can help you with and you couldn't find it in our help center, don't hesitate to contact us by chat. We are always ready to help you.

RELATED ARTICLES:

Did this answer your question?