Once your 7-day trial expires, the account is suspended and inaccessible. You don't have to do anything on your end, as your account will be suspended automatically. Nothing will be charged and no billing cycle will be triggered since no payment details were requested to activate the Trial account.
Unsure whether Bannerwise is the solution for you or not? Let's figure it out together!