In Bannerwise, it is possible to add clients and labels to your account. But, what is also possible, is to assign users to specific clients or labels. This comes in handy when you want to limit the access of the users in Bannerwise and give them only access to the labels or clients they will work on.

Follow the steps below to assign users to clients:

  • In the main hub, click on “Account” and “Users”.

  • Click on “Edit” on the right of the user you want to assign workspaces to.

  • Click on the dropdown menu “Assign clients”.

  • From the list, select the clients you want the user to have access to. If you want a user to have access to all clients, just click on “Select All”.

  • Click on "Save changes".

That’s it! From now on, the specific user will only see the clients he has been assigned to.

We hope the information in this article was useful to achieve your goal. If there is anything else we can help you with and you couldn't find it in our help center, don't hesitate to contact us by chat.

RELATED ARTICLES:

Did this answer your question?