In order to downgrade your current plan, please follow the steps below:

  • Click on “Account” in the hub and click on “Billing” on the dropdown menu

  • Click on "Subscriptions" tab and click on “Show all plans”

  • You will now see the subscriptions available. Click on the plan you want to downgrade to, verify your billing information details and click on "Continue" to downgrade.

Your new subscription will start from the renewal date of your current subscription.

If you are not sure what subscription fits your needs best and you want some more information about the plans we offer, schedule a meeting with our Customer Success Manager. Together, we will find out the best option for you.

RELATED ARTICLES:

Did this answer your question?