You can invite extra users to your account at any time and without limitations, but keep in mind that we charge an extra 49 euro fee for every user outside of your subscription plan limit.

How it works: 

  • Step 1: Click on “account” in the top right corner of the hub
  • Step 2: Click on “users” in the dropdown menu
  • Step 3: Click on the “invite” button in the top right corner of the modal
  • Step 4: Fill in the form correctly
  • Step 5: Click on the “invite user” button 
  • Step 6: Click on “save changes” to confirm the activation of the invited user

Note: Every user activated by default and added to your account, however when you don’t confirm your changes the user will be automatically deactivated. 

You can deactivate a user at any moment in time. After that the user will be able to login until the next renewal of your subscription.

If you didn't find what you are looking for in this article or you are in need of assistance, please don't hesitate to contact support@bannerwise.io

Did this answer your question?